Innsbruck

House of Tea and Coffee
Altstadt
Kiebachgasse 2
0664/9593502   
info@tea-coffee.at
weiterlesen

Samnaun

Samnaun
Zentrum
Dorfstraße 40
+41(0)81/8685701
samnaun@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Sölden


Zentrum
Dorfstraße 120
05254/33133
soelden@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Ischgl

Ischgl
Zentrum
Hotel Tirol
05444/20142
ischgl@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Seefeld

Seefeld
Zentrum
Klosterstraße 43
0650/2007500
info@tre-culinaria.com
weiterlesen

St. Anton am Arlberg

St. Anton am Arlberg
Hotel Rundeck
Dorfstraße 32
05446/93044

st.anton@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Pfunds

Pfunds
Zentrum
Postplatz 34
05474/5216
pfunds@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Serfaus

Serfaus
Landhaus Schwarz
Untere Dorfstraße 28
05476/20018
serfaus@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Lech am Arlberg

Lech am Arlberg Geschäftseingang

Haus-Nr. 196

6764 Lech am Arlberg

Tel.: 05583/36777

info@genuss-art.at

weiterlesen

Kitzbühel

Plangger Kitzbhel Erffnung 7546

Zentrum / Kitz Galleria
Im Gries 20
05356/21021
kitz@plangger.net
weiterlesen

Oetz

Zentrum
Hauptstraße 41/2
0676 628 79 89
oetz@plangger.net

weiterlesen